Important Update

Important Update

Welcome to WPAOG’s new website. Please take our site tour to familiarize yourself with the new navigation.

Take Tour

2023 Distinguished Graduate Award Recipients

Distinguished Graduate Award Medal

HON James B. Peake, M.D. ’66
LTG (R) David F. Melcher ’76
Mr. Richard L. Dalzell ’79
Mrs. Marene N. Allison ’80
GEN (R) Daniel (Dan) B. Allyn ’81
GEN (R) Austin S. (Scott) Miller ’83
Read Story

2023 Thayer Award Recipient

Thayer Award Coin

SEN Elizabeth Dole

The West Point Association of Graduates and the United States Military Academy will award the SYLVANUS THAYER AWARD to SEN Elizabeth Dole on September 21, 2023.
Read Story

2022 Nininger Award Recipient

Nininger Award Medal

LTC Robert K. Beale ’02

The award presentation was held in Washington Hall during an address to the Corps.
Read Story