WPAOG Annual Meeting Election Results

Category: Grad News
Class Years: , , , , , , , , ,

At the WPAOG Annual Meeting held on November 14, 2023, the following members were elected to positions on the Board of Directors and the Advisory Council.

To serve their term from January 1, 2024, to December 31, 2026:


Ken Hunzeker ’75

Curtis Harris ’78

Thomas E. Ayres ’84

Mike Fisher ’90

Brandi B. Peasley ’94

Advisors at Large

Ralph T. Tierno III ’77

Donna Alesch White ’80

Paul K. LaFontaine ’86

Nora R. Marcos ’90

Holly F. West ’91

Yoonie Dunham ’07

Read more about the Board of Directors

Read more about the Advisory Council

Grad News

Subscribe to get grad news or cadet news delivered to your inbox daily around 4:30 EST when a new story is posted. We use Feedblitz for email delivery, which is separate from the WPAOG email system and preferences.

More News