Update Your Profile

Stay up to date with all West Point news and stay connected with fellow grads


Update your Register Entry

Cullum Files

historical records

Class Notes

login required, available to graduates & widows

Development Staff

The Development Office is responsible for the private-sector fundraising effort for West Point and the Association of Graduates. WPAOG must seek private funding for additional developmental programs that go beyond the Academy’s core elements to educate and train a second lieutenant for the U.S. Army. These programs represent the Margin of Excellence that allows the Academy to remain competitive in attracting high-quality cadet candidates and enable cadets to achieve their highest potential. The solicitation of these gifts is the primary responsibility of the Development Office as government employees are prohibited by law from soliciting gifts. The Development Office helps match a donor’s philanthropic interest with the needs of the Academy. The department is currently executing a seven-year $350 million campaign to benefit the Academy’s Margin of Excellence programs and WPAOG graduate services.

Visit our “Giving FAQs” page for more information.

The department has 43 professional and support staff members and is made up of two operating units: Revenue Support and Revenue Generation. Revenue Support consists of Advancement Services (collecting and maintaining data to facilitate outreach, while protecting the privacy of our constituents) and Development Engagement (thanking and stewarding donors and through publications, reports and events). Revenue Generation reflects the vehicles through which donors can support West Point: Class Giving, Annual Giving, Corporate & Foundation Relations, Major Giving, and Planned Giving.

Development Headquarters

Kristin Sorenson, VP DevelopmentKristin Sorenson
VP of Development
kristin.sorenson@wpaog.org
845.446.1561 (Bio)

 

 

Deirdre CampbellDeirdre Campbell
Executive Assistant
to VP of Development
deirdre.campbell@wpaog.org
845.446.1533

 

 

Donor Strategy & Analytics

Jessica A. KuhlmanJessica A. Kuhlman
Senior Director of Donor Strategy & Analytics
jessica.kuhlman@wpaog.org
845.446.1585

 

 

Prospect Management/Research

Polina GridnevaPolina Gridneva
Prospect Researcher
polina.gridneva@wpaog.org
845.446.1531

 

 

Janet NovoselichJanet Novoselich
Assistant Director
janet.novoselich@wpaog.org
845.446.1651

 

 

Donor Relations & Advancement Services

Samantha SoperSamantha Soper
Senior Director of Donor Relations & Advancement Services
samantha.soper@wpaog.org
845.446.1541 (Bio)

 

 

Stewardship

Elaine MurphyElaine Murphy
Assistant Director of Stewardship
elaine.murphy@wpaog.org
845.446.1578

 

 

Jenna AccomandoJenna Accomando
Communications Coordinator
jenna.accomando@wpaog.org
845.446.1579

 

 

Amanda KennedyAmanda Kennedy
Stewardship Coordinator
amanda.kennedy@wpaog.org
845.446.1570

 

 

Communications

Courtney SchachtCourtney Schacht
Assistant Director
courtney.schacht@wpaog.org
845.446.1628

 

 

Advancement Services

Tammy ClineTammy Cline
Assistant Director of
Advancement Services
tammy.cline@wpaog.org
845.446.1540

 

 

Gift Operations

Marion K. SchaeferMarion K. Schaefer
Gift Operations Manager
marion.schaefer@wpaog.org
845.446.1528

 

 

Pamela J. MayerPamela J. Mayer
Gift Operations Coordinator
pamela.mayer@wpaog.org
845.446.1505

 

 

Molly SmithMolly Smith
Gift Operations Administrator
molly.smith@wpaog.org
845.446.1559

 

 

Data Services

Lindsay GunnarsenLindsay Gunnarsen
Assistant Director, Data Services/Business Analyst
lindsay.gunnarsen@wpaog.org
845.446.1532

 

 

Lois WalshLois Walsh
Data Services Manager
lois.walsh@wpaog.org
845.446.1549 (Bio)

 

 

Address Changes/Website Login

Tammy TalmadgeTammy Talmadge
Data Services Coordinator
tammy.talmadge@wpaog.org
845.446.1554

 

 

Wanda MedinaWanda Medina
Data Services Coordinator
wanda.medina@wpaog.org
845.446.1626

 

 

Stacey MarkleyStacey Markley
Data Services Assistant
stacey.markley@wpaog.org
845.446.1669

 

 

Events

Claudia PhillipsClaudia Phillips
Director of Stewardship Events
claudia.phillips@wpaog.org
845.446.1575

 

 

Dawn Georgalas Dawn Georgalas
Assistant Director of Stewardship & Events
dawn.georgalas@wpaog.org
845.446.1587

 

 

Alexandra ElfersAlexandra Elfers
Development Events Coordinator
alexandra.elfers@wpaog.org
845.446.1576

 

 

Annual Giving

Allison Barry
Allison Barry
Director of Annual Giving
allison.barry@wpaog.org
845.446.1543 (Bio)

 

 

 

Katie GallagherKatie Gallagher
Annual Giving Manager
katie.gallagher@wpaog.org
845.446.1637

 

 

Maria OchoaMaria Ochoa
Annual Giving Officer
maria.ochoa@wpaog.org
845.446.1633

 

 

Dov BerkmanDov Berkman
Annual Giving Officer
dov.berkman@wpaog.org
845.446.1639

 

 

Shelisa BaskervilleShelisa Baskerville
Parent Relations Manager
shelisa.baskerville@wpaog.org
845.446.1535

 

 

Corporate/Foundation Relations

Robert LucasRobert Lucas
Director of Corporate & Foundation Relations
robert.lucas@wpaog.org
845.446.1556

 

 

Marci GurtonMarci Gurton
Grants Manager
marci.gurton@wpaog.org
845.446.1586

 

 

Class Giving

Elena Ivanova '9Elena Ivanova '99
Director Class Giving
elena.ivanova@wpaog.org
845.446.1536

 

 

Megan DillMegan Dill
Class Giving Officer
megan.dill@wpaog.org
845.446.1551

 

 

Tiffany CottoTiffany Cotto
Class Giving Manager
tiffany.cotto@wpaog.org
845.446.1609

 

 

Roberta SheetsRoberta Sheets
Class & Annual Gift Coordinator
roberta.sheets@wpaog.org
845.446.1572 (Bio)

 

 

Major Giving

Michael White '82Mike White '82
Senior Director of Major Giving
mike.white@wpaog.org
845.446.1557 (Bio)

 

 

Deborah MozgielDeborah Mozgiel
Major Gifts Manager
deborah.mozgiel@wpaog.org
845.446.1570

 

 

Marc Gunnels '77Marc Gunnels '77
Major Gifts Officer
marc.gunnels@wpaog.org
845.446.1555 (Bio)

 

 

Troy Schnack '96Troy Schnack '96
Major Gifts Officer
troy.schnack@wpaog.org
845.446.1558 (Bio)

 

 

Ken Mack '92Ken Mack '92
Major Gifts Officer
ken.mack@wpaog.org
845.446.1580 (Bio)

 

 

Robert (Bob) Curran '72Robert (Bob) Curran '72
Leadership Gift Officer
robert.curran@wpaog.org
845.446.1548

 

 

Angela OakleyAngela Oakley
Leadership Gift Officer
angela.oakley@wpaog.org
845.446.1504

 

 

Planned Giving

Vickie MullinVickie Mullin
Planned Giving Director
vickie.mullin@wpaog.org
845.446.1537

 

 

Erik Oines ’15Erik Oines ’15
Planned Giving Officer
erik.oines@wpaog.org
845.446.1527

 

 

Danielle FitzgeraldDanielle Fitzgerald
Planned Giving Manager
danielle.fitzgerald@wpaog.org
845.446.1547

 

 

The Army A Club

Garrett MunroGarrett Munro
Associate AD, Army A Club
garrett.munro@wpaog.org
845.938.2322

 

 

Jonathan RodakJonathan Rodak
Associate Director, Army A Club
jonathan.rodak@wpaog.org
845.446.1542

 

 

Kyle VerberKyle Verber
Assistant Athletic Director, Major Giving
kyle.verber@wpaog.org
845.446.1598

 

 

Michael MurrayMichael Murray
Associate Director, Army A Club
michael.murray@wpaog.org
845.446.1594

 

 

Philip FuscoPhilip Fusco
Assistant Director, Army A Club
philip.fusco@wpaog.org
845.446.1595

 

 

Jacob JadlotJacob Jadlot
Assistant Director of Development, Army A Club
jacob.jadlot@wpaog.org
845.446.xxxx