Update Your Profile

Stay up to date with all West Point news and stay connected with fellow grads


Update your Register Entry

Cullum Files

historical records

Class Notes

login required, available to graduates & widows

Communications & Marketing

WPAOG Communications & Marketing Department is the portal for information for and about the organization and the Academy, and for graduates, parents, and the general public. Online, the department manages WestPointAOG.org and related online services, social media, mobile apps, and sends all organization email broadcasts. In print, we publish West Point magazine, The Register of Graduates, and TAPS, and produce collateral materials for WPAOG programs and events. Through this range of media, we provide written, photographic, and video coverage of the Academy, and manage a comprehensive calendar of events taking place there as well as at WPAOG.

The department mission is to continuously build, maintain, and enhance WPAOG’s brand; to generate revenue for the organization, and to help tell the West Point story. We constantly explore new ways to channel communications to graduates, and provide enhanced opportunities to engage the West Point community.

Elizabeth A. Barrett - VP of Communications & MarketingElizabeth A. Barrett
VP of Communications & Marketing
elizabeth.barrett@wpaog.org
845.446.1516

 

 

Kimberly A. McDermott '87Kimberly A. McDermott '87
Director of Communications
kim.mcdermott@wpaog.org
845.446.1574  

 

 

Danielle E. Sweet (webgal)
Danielle E. Sweet (webgal)
Director, Website and Online Services
danielle.sweet@wpaog.org
845.446.1514

 

 

Anthony DiNotoAnthony DiNoto
Multimedia Journalist/ Manager, Social Media
anthony.dinoto@wpaog.org
845.446.1571

 

 

Keith J. HamelKeith J. Hamel
Associate Director, Publications
keith.hamel@wpaog.org
845.446.1534

 

 

Marilee MeyerMarilee Meyer
Memorial and Archives Manager
marilee.meyer@wpaog.org
845.446.1545

 

 

Jess ScheulerJess Scheuler
Advertising and Sponsorship Sales Representative
jess.scheuler@wpaog.org
845.446.1577

 

 

Marguerite SmithMarguerite Smith
Senior Graphic Designer
marguerite.smith@wpaog.org
845.446.1518

 

 

Derek TorresDerek Torres
Web Content Assistant
derek.torres@wpaog.org
845.446.1592

 

 


Advertising Sales Subscriptions
advertise@wpaog.org
845.446.1577