Update Your Profile

Stay up to date with all West Point news and stay connected with fellow grads


Update your Register Entry

Cullum Files

historical records

Class Notes

login required, available to graduates & widows

ALUMNI SUPPORT

The Alumni Support team is WPAOG’s center for services assisting USMA Classes, West Point Societies, organized alumni groups, and individual graduates.

  • For Classes: serve as an extended staff/liaison at West Point, world-class reunion support; administration of 50-Year Class Affiliation Program events, the Class Ring memorial program; and mentoring officers of Cadet Classes.
  • For the 140+ domestic and international West Point Societies: serve as an extended staff/liaison at West Point, as well as providing advice and support for Army football away-game tailgates, Founders Day activities, special events, and administering the Distinguished Society Award program.
  • For our individual graduates and their families we offer memorial affairs assistance; robust career and professional networking services; affiliate membership administration.
  • General support services include superb online events and registration services, and proponency for the annual West Point Alumni Leaders Conference, Thayer Award, and Nininger Award for Valor at Arms.

The office manager for Alumni Support is Bridget Suarez: bridget.suarez@wpaog.org; 845.446.1512.

Alumni Support
845.446.1610
alumni-services@wpaog.org

Terence Sinkfield '99Terence Sinkfield '99
Vice President of Alumni Support
terence.sinkfield@wpaog.org
845.446.1513

 

 

Bridget Suarez Bridget Suarez
Executive Assistant to the VP/Office Manager
bridget.suarez@wpaog.org
845.446.1512

 

 

Alumni Services
845.446.1612

Amy HaganAmy Hagan
Director of Alumni Services
amy.hagan@wpaog.org 
845.446.1569

 

 

Isabella WolfIsabella Wolf
Alumni Services Coordinator
isabella.wolf@wpaog.org
845.446.1638

 

 

Career Services
845.446.1618

Miguel Gutierrez '80Miguel Gutierrez '80
Director of Career Services
miguel.gutierrez@wpaog.org
845.446.1608




Scott Leishman ’77Scott Leishman '77
Assistant Director of Career Services
scott.leishman@wpaog.org
845.446.1654

 

 

Julia Ruddock '07Julia Ruddock '07
Assistant Director of Career Services
julia.ruddock@wpaog.org
845.446.1653

 

 

Alumni Events
845.446.1649

Alexis Davis '04 Alexis Davis '04
Director of Alumni Events & Operations
alexis.davis@wpaog.org
845.446.1562

 

 

Nicole VitaleNicole Vitale
Director of Special Events
nicole.vitale@wpaog.org
845.446.1573

 

 

Nicole CorbinNicole Corbin
Manager, Alumni Events
nicole.corbin@wpaog.org
845.446.1596 (Bio)

 

 

Kathleen DonohoeKathleen Donohoe
Event & Technology Coordinator
kathleen.donohoe@wpaog.org
845.446.1506

 

 

Dawn CongiustiDawn Congiusti
Technical Operations & Services Coordinator
dawn.congiusti@wpaog.org
845.446.1629

 

 

Class Support & Membership Services
845.446.1614

Cathy Kilner '90Cathy Kilner '90
Director of Class Services
cathy.kilner@wpaog.org
845.446.1563

 

 

Jo Ann Shipley Jo Ann Shipley
Coordinator, Class Services
jo_ann.shipley@wpaog.org
845.446.1614

 

 

Rockbound Highland Home Program

Katherine PaceKatherine Pace
Outreach Coordinator for the Rockbound Highland Home Program
katherine.pace@wpaog.org
845.446.1632

 

 

Jennifer ReadJennifer Read
Tour Guide for the Grad Insider Tour
jennifer.read@wpaog.org
845.446.1511

 

 

Memorial Services

Barbara St. JohnBarbara St. John
Memorial Services Assistance Coordinator
barbara.st.john@wpaog.org
845.446.1517

 

 

Monica CortezMonica Cortez
Memorial Services Assistance Coordinator
monica.cortez@wpaog.org
845.446.1620

 

 

Memorial Services & Grad Link

Memorial Services: 845.446.1620
Grad Link: 845.446.1624

 

 

Gift Shop
800.426.4725 or 845.446.1670

Teresa GibneyTeresa Gibney
Director, Retail Operations
teresa.gibney@wpaog.org
845.446.1529

 

 

Renzo ValenzuelaRenzo Valenzuela
Retail Operations & Web Coordinator
renzo.valenzuela@wpaog.org
845.446.1524

 

 

Rebecca HavilandRebecca Haviland
Retail Graphic Design & Webstore Coordinator
rebecca.haviland@wpaog.org
845.446.1521

 

 

JoReed JamesJoReed James
Retail Manager
jo.james@wpaog.org
845.446.1631

 

 

Shahla JannettaShahla Jannetta
Stockroom Coordinator
shahla.jannetta@wpaog.org
845.446.1636

 

 

Joanie PrinsJoanie Prins
Buyer
joanie.prins@wpaog.org
845.446.1530

 

 

Rosa MedinaRosa Medina
Senior Sales Associate
rosa.medina@wpaog.org
845.446.1525