Update Your Profile

Stay up to date with all West Point news and stay connected with fellow grads


Update your Register Entry

Cullum Files

historical records

Class Notes

login required, available to graduates & widows

President's Office

Todd Browne '85 President & CEOTodd Browne ’85
President & CEO
todd.browne@wpaog.org
845.446.1600

 

 

Laurie Fontana

Laurie Fontana
Executive Assistant
laurie.fontana@wpaog.org
845.446.1523

 

 

Patrick Ortland ’82

Patrick Ortland ’82
Chief Operating Officer
patrick.ortland@wpaog.org
845.446.1520

 

 

Christine RichardsonChristine Richardson
Association Administrative Officer
christine.richardson@wpaog.org
845.446.1519

 

 

Kyle KilnerKyle Kilner
Office Manager
kyle.kilner@wpaog.org
845.446.1515

 

 

Christopher BransonChristopher Branson
Repair, Maintenance and Minor Construction Manager
christoper.branson@wpaog.org
845.446.1553

 

 

Human Resources

Cheryl K. BrooksCheryl K. Brooks
Director of Human Resources
cheryl.brooks@wpaog.org
845.446.1634 (bio)

 

 

Mary ArmstrongMary Armstrong
Human Resources Coordinator
mary.armstrong@wpaog.org
845.446.1588

 

 

Alumni Center

Milton BarrettMilton Barrett
HAC Building Manager
milton.barrett@wpaog.org
845.446.1501

 

 

Nency RosarioNency Rosario
Building Maintenance Staff
845.446.1548

 

 

 

Richard LattyRichard Latty
Building Maintenance Staff
845.446.1548