Update Your Profile

Stay up to date with all West Point news and stay connected with fellow grads


Update your Register Entry

Cullum Files

historical records

Class Notes

login required, available to graduates & widows

Communications & Marketing

WPAOG Communications & Marketing Department is the portal for information for and about the organization and the Academy, and for graduates, parents, and the general public. Online, the department manages WestPointAOG.org and related online services, social media, mobile apps, and sends all organization email broadcasts. In print, we publish West Point magazine, The Register of Graduates, and TAPS, and produce collateral materials for WPAOG programs and events. Through this range of media, we provide written, photographic, and video coverage of the Academy, and manage a comprehensive calendar of events taking place there as well as at WPAOG.

The department mission is to continuously build, maintain, and enhance WPAOG’s brand; to generate revenue for the organization, and to help tell the West Point story. We constantly explore new ways to channel communications to graduates, and provide enhanced opportunities to engage the West Point community.

Communications & Marketing

Jaye DonaldsonJaye Donaldson
Vice President
jaye.donaldson@wpaog.org
845.446.1516
LinkedIn

 

 

Online Services

Danielle E. Sweet (webgal)
Danielle E. Sweet (webgal)
Director of Online Services
danielle.sweet@wpaog.org
845.446.1514

 

 

Derek TorresDerek Torres
Web Content Specialist
derek.torres@wpaog.org
845.446.1592

 

 

Marilee MeyerMarilee Meyer
Memorial and Archives Manager
marilee.meyer@wpaog.org
845.446.1647
845.446.1545

Death Notices 845.446.1617
Subscriptions 845.446.1646

 

Print

Keith J. HamelKeith J. Hamel
Director of Publications
keith.hamel@wpaog.org
845.446.1534

 

 

Marguerite SmithMarguerite Smith
Creative Director
marguerite.smith@wpaog.org
845.446.1518

 

 

Jenn VoigtschildJenn Voigtschild ’93
Editorial Manager
jenn.voigtschild@wpaog.org
845.446.1571

 

 

Shannon WolfrumShannon Wolfrum
Advertising/Sponsorships
shannon.wolfrum@wpaog.org
845.446.1646

 

 

Social Media

Jamie EnosJamie Enos
Associate Director of Communications
jamie.enos@wpaog.org
845.446.1574

 

 

Erika NortonErika Norton
Senior Multi Media Journalist
erika.norton@wpaog.org
845.446.1683

 

 

Rebecca RoseRebecca Rose
Multi Media Journalist
rebecca.rose@wpaog.org