Update Your Profile

Stay up to date with all West Point news and stay connected with fellow grads


Update your Register Entry

Cullum Files

historical records

Class Notes

login required, available to graduates & widows

Football Spirit Events

Local Hotels

Traveling to a home game? Book your local accommodations here - Local Hotels


Army vs. Rice Open House
Fri, Aug 30, 2019
Hosted by WPAOG Alumni Services
Join us for light refreshments at Herbert Hall from 3pm-6pm.

Army at Michigan Tailgate
Sat, Sept 7, 2019
Hosted by WPS of Michigan
SOLD OUT!

Army at UTSA Tailgate
Sat, Sept 14, 2019
Hosted by WPS of South Texas
Join fellow Army fans in cheering our team onto VICTORY! Event details coming soon.

Army vs. Morgan State Open House
Sat, Sept 21, 2019
Hosted by WPAOG Alumni Services
Join us for light refreshments at Herbert Hall from 9am-12pm.

Army vs. Tulane Open House
Sat, Oct 5, 2019
Hosted by WPAOG Alumni Services
Join us for light refreshments at Herbert Hall from 9am-12pm.

Army at Western Kentucky Tailgate
Sat, Oct 12, 2019
Hosted by WPS of Middle Tennessee
Join fellow Army fans in cheering our team onto VICTORY! Event details coming soon.

Army at Georgia State Tailgate
Sat, Oct 19, 2019
Hosted by WPS of Atlanta
Join fellow Army fans in cheering our team onto VICTORY! Event details coming soon.

Army vs. San Jose State Open House
Sat, Oct 26, 2019
Hosted by WPAOG Alumni Services
Join us for light refreshments at Herbert Hall from 9am-12pm.

Army at Air Force Tailgate
Sat, Nov 2, 2019
Hosted by WPS of Pikes Peak
Join fellow Army fans in cheering our team onto VICTORY! Event details coming soon.

Army vs. Massachusetts Open House
Sat, Nov 9, 2019
Hosted by WPAOG Alumni Services
Join us for light refreshments at Herbert Hall from 9am-12pm.

Army vs. VMI Open House
Sat, Nov 16, 2019
Hosted by WPAOG Alumni Services
Join us for light refreshments at Herbert Hall from 9am-12pm.

Army at Hawaii Tailgate
Sat, Nov 30, 2019
Hosted by WPS of Hawaii
Join fellow Army fans in cheering our team onto VICTORY! Event details coming soon.

Army at Navy Tailgate
Sat, Dec 14, 2019
Hosted by WPAOG Alumni Events
Join fellow Army fans in cheering our team onto VICTORY! Event details coming soon.