Update Your Profile

Stay up to date with all West Point news and stay connected with fellow grads


Update your Register Entry

Cullum Files

historical records

Class Notes

login required, available to graduates & widows

WPAOG Employee Phone Numbers

Address Changes 845.446.1644
E-mail: address@wpaog.org
Archivist/Cullum Files 845.446.1647, FAX 446.1695
E-mail: archivist@wpaog.org
Death Notices 845.446.1617, FAX 446.1695
E-mail: dnsreport@wpaog.org
Memorial Articles 845.446.1647, FAX 446.1695
E-mail: memorials@wpaog.org
Register Updates FAX: 446.1695
E-mail: register@wpaog.org
Advertising/Subscriptions 845.446.1645, FAX: 446.1695
E-mail: Ads@wpaog.org
Class Services 845.446.1614, FAX: 446.1695
E-mail: class-services@wpaog.org
Class Funds Info 845.446.1646, FAX: 446.1693
E-mail: classgiving@wpaog.org
Societies Info 845.446.1612, FAX: 446.1695
E-mail: society-support@wpaog.org
Career Assistance / Membership 845.446.1618, FAX: 446.1695
E-mail: careers@wapog.org
Prep Scholarship Program 845.446.1523, FAX 446.1696
E-mail: Laurie.Fontana@wpaog.org
Gift Shop 845.446.1670
1.800.426.4725, FAX: 446.1685
E-mail: giftshop@wpaog.org
Web Manager 845.446.1514, FAX: 446.1695
E-mail: webgal@wpaog.org
Gift Processing 845.446.1658, FAX: 446.1693
E-mail: Marion.Schaefer@wpaog.org
Academy Advancement Clara Pulido-Castillo
845.938.3700, FAX: 446.8237
E-mail: Clara.Pulido-Castillo@usma.edu
Reunions (USMA Staff) Mr. Vince McDermott '85
845.938.3700 / 3024, FAX: 446.8237
E-mail: Vince.McDermott@usma.edu
Memorial Affairs
(USMA Staff)
Joy Pasquazi
845.938.5078
E-mail: Joy.Pasquazi@usma.edu