Update Your Profile

Stay up to date with all West Point news and stay connected with fellow grads


Update your Register Entry

Cullum Files

historical records

Class Notes

login required, available to graduates & widows

Development Staff

The Development Office is responsible for the private-sector fundraising effort for West Point and the Association of Graduates. WPAOG must seek private funding for additional developmental programs that go beyond the Academy’s core education and training of a second lieutenant for the U.S. Army. These programs represent the Margin of Excellence that allows the Academy to remain competitive in attracting high-quality candidates and ensures that cadets achieve their highest potential. The solicitation of these gifts is the primary responsibility of the Development Office as government employees are prohibited by law from raising funds The Development Office helps match a donor’s philanthropic interest with the needs of the Academy.

Visit our “Giving FAQs” page for more information.

The department has 55 professional and support staff members who make up two operating units: Revenue Support and Revenue Generation. Revenue Support consists of Advancement Services (collecting and maintaining data to facilitate outreach, while protecting the privacy of our constituents) and Development Engagement (thanking and stewarding donors and through publications, reports and events). Revenue Generation reflects the vehicles through which donors can support West Point: Class Giving, Annual Giving, Corporate & Foundation Relations, Major Giving, and Planned Giving.

Development Headquarters
845.446.1650

Kristin Sorenson, VP DevelopmentKristin Sorenson
VP of Development
kristin.sorenson@wpaog.org
845.446.1561 (Bio)

 

 

Deirdre CampbellDeirdre Cocchia
Executive Assistant
to VP of Development
deirdre.cocchia@wpaog.org
845.446.1533

 

 

Claudia PhillipsClaudia Phillips
Campaign Operations Director
claudia.phillips@wpaog.org
845.446.1575

 

 

Veronica JaffettVeronica Jaffett
Campaign Operations Coordinator
veronica.jaffett@wpaog.org
845.446.1654

 

 

Donor Strategy & Analytics

Jessica A. KuhlmanJessica A. Kuhlman
Senior Director of Donor Strategy & Analytics
jessica.kuhlman@wpaog.org
845.446.1585

 

 

Prospect Management/Research

Janet NovoselichJanet Novoselich
Assistant Director
janet.novoselich@wpaog.org
845.446.1651

 

 

Polina GridnevaPolina Gridneva
Prospect Researcher
polina.gridneva@wpaog.org
845.446.1531

 

 

Stephanie WolfStephanie Wolf
Prospect Analyst
stephanie.wolf@wpaog.org
845.446.1539

 

 

Donor Relations & Advancement Services

Samantha SoperSamantha Soper
Senior Director of Donor Relations & Advancement Services
samantha.soper@wpaog.org
845.446.1541 (Bio)

 

 

Stewardship
845.446.1655

Elaine MurphyElaine Murphy
Assistant Director of Stewardship
elaine.murphy@wpaog.org
845.446.1578

 

 

Julie CuthbertJulie Cuthbert
Stewardship Manager
julie.cuthbert@wpaog.org
845.446.1570

 

 

Communications

Courtney SchachtCourtney Schacht
Assistant Director
courtney.schacht@wpaog.org
845.446.1628

 

 

Advancement Services

Lindsay GunnarsenLindsay Gunnarsen
Director of Advancement Services
lindsay.gunnarsen@wpaog.org
845.446.1532

 

 

CRM Strategy & Data Segmentation

Katie ScofieldKatie Scofield
Associate Director of CRM Strategy/Data Segmentation
katie.scofield@wpaog.org
845.446.1637

 

 

Jenna AccomandoJenna Accomando
Senior Coordinator
jenna.accomando@wpaog.org
845.446.1579

 

 

Data Services

Address Changes/Website Login
Lois WalshLois Walsh
Assistant Director of Data Services
lois.walsh@wpaog.org
845.446.1549 (Bio)

 

 

Tiffany CottoTiffany Cotto
Manager of Data Services
tiffany.cotto@wpaog.org
845.446.1626

 

 

Tammy TalmadgeTammy Talmadge
Senior Data Coordinator
tammy.talmadge@wpaog.org
845.446.1554

 

 

Carol DiedolfCarol Diedolf
Data Services Coordinator
carol.diedolf@wpaog.org
845.446.1589

 

 

Stacey MarkleyStacey Markley
Data Services Assistant
stacey.markley@wpaog.org
845.446.1669

 

 

Gift Policy, Processing, & Reporting
845.446.1658

Tammy ClineTammy Cline
Assistant Director
tammy.cline@wpaog.org
845.446.1540

 

 

Rosa ColalucaRosa Colaluca
Gift Operations Administrator
rosa.colaluca@wpaog.org
845.446.1528

 

 

Pamela J. MayerPamela J. Mayer
Senior Coordinator
pamela.mayer@wpaog.org
845.446.1505

 

 

Rosa ColalucaRosa Colaluca
Gift Operations Administrator
rosa.colaluca@wpaog.org
845.446.1528

 

 

Lisa TomanLisa Toman
Gift Operations Administrator
lisa.toman@wpaog.org
845.446.1559

 

 

Events
845.446.1641

Dawn Georgalas Dawn Georgalas
Director of Development Events
dawn.georgalas@wpaog.org
845.446.1587

 

 

Alexandra ElfersAlexandra Elfers
Assistant Director of Development Events
alexandra.elfers@wpaog.org
845.446.1576

 

 

Michelle SullivanMichelle Sullivan
Development Events Coordinator
michelle.sullivan@wpaog.org
845.446.1609

 

 

Annual Giving
845.446.1657

Allison Barry
Allison Barry
Director of Annual Giving
allison.barry@wpaog.org
845.446.1543 (Bio)

 

 

 

Shelisa BaskervilleShelisa Baskerville
Parent Giving Officer
shelisa.baskerville@wpaog.org
845.446.1535

 

 

Kristin SmootKristin Smoot
Annual Giving Officer
kristin.smoot@wpaog.org
845.446.1625

 

 

Bethany SmithBethany Smith
Annual Giving Officer
bethany.smith@wpaog.org
845.446.1613

 

 

Bennett Smoot ’17Bennett Smoot ’17
Annual Giving Officer
bennett.smoot@wpaog.org
845.446.1602

 

 

Kyle KilnerKyle Kilner
Annual Giving Associate
kyle.kilner@wpaog.org
845.446.1584

 

 

Leigh GustLeigh Gust
Annual Giving Associate
leigh.gust@wpaog.org
845.446.1633

 

 

Liz GianessiLiz Gianessi
Annual Giving Associate
liz.gianessi@wpaog.org
845.446.1639

 

 

Corporate/Foundation Relations
845.446.1648

Laurie Rumpf Laurie Rumpf
Director of Corporate & Foundation Relations
laurie.rumpf@wpaog.org
845.446.1556

 

 

Laura Cruz Christine Kelly
Corporate & Foundation Relations Grants Manager
christine.kelly@wpaog.org
 

 

 

Class Giving
845.446.1656

Elena Ivanova '99Elena Ivanova '99
Director Class Giving
elena.ivanova@wpaog.org
845.446.1536

 

 

Pam Diskul-VrablePam Diskul-Vrable
Class Giving Officer
pam.vrable@wpaog.org
845.446.1544

 

 

Roberta SheetsRoberta Sheets
Class & Annual Gift Coordinator
roberta.sheets@wpaog.org
845.446.1572 (Bio)

 

 

Diana HillDiana Hill
Class Giving Associate
diana.hill@wpaog.org
845.446.1551

 

 

Major Giving and Leadership

Michael White '82Mike White '82
Senior Director of Major and Leadership Giving
mike.white@wpaog.org
845.446.1557 (Bio)

 

 

Angela OakleyAngela Oakley
Assistant Director, Major and Leadership Giving
angela.oakley@wpaog.org
845.446.1504 (Bio)

 

 

Deborah MozgielDeborah Mozgiel
Major Gifts Manager
deborah.mozgiel@wpaog.org
845.446.1550

 

 

Marc Gunnels '77Marc Gunnels '77
Major Gifts Officer
marc.gunnels@wpaog.org
845.446.1555 (Bio)

 

 

 
Staci Gash ’96Staci Gash ’96
Major Gifts Officer
staci.gash@wpaog.org
845.446.1558 (Bio)

 

 

Mike Lyons ’83Mike Lyons ’83
Major Gifts Officer
mike.lyons@wpaog.org
845.446.1580 (Bio)

 

 

Don Kopinski ’79Don Kopinski ’79
Leadership Gifts Officer
don.kopinski@wpaog.org
845.446.1635 (Bio)

 

 

Robert (Bob) Curran '72Robert (Bob) Curran '72
Leadership Gifts Officer
robert.curran@wpaog.org
845.446.1548 (Bio)

 

 

 
Kathryn WrightKathryn Wright
Leadership Gifts Officer
kathryn.wright@wpaog.org
845.859.9456 (Bio)

 

 

Roz Johnson ’92Roz Johnson ’92
Leadership Gifts Officer
roz.johnson@wpaog.org
845.859.9451 (Bio)

 

 

Natalie WorthanNatalie Worthan
Leadership Gifts Officer
natalie.worthan@wpaog.org
xxx.xxx.xxxx

 

 

Planned Giving
845.446.1627

Vickie MullinVickie Mullin
Planned Giving Director
vickie.mullin@wpaog.org
845.446.1537

 

 

Laura Cruz Laura Cruz
Planned Giving Officer
laura.cruz@wpaog.org
845.446.1527

 

 

Danielle FitzgeraldDanielle Fitzgerald
Planned Giving Manager
danielle.fitzgerald@wpaog.org
845.446.1547

 

 

The Army A Club
845.446.1690

Thomas TheodorakisThomas (Theo) Theodorakis
Senior Associate Athletics Director for External Operations
thomas.theodorakis@wpaog.org
Office 845.446.1599

 

 

Steven DonohueSteven Donohue
Assistant Athletic Director, Major Giving
steven.donohue@wpaog.org
Office 845.446.1594
Mobile 845.238.4617

 

 

Amanda TomaselliAmanda Tomaselli
Assistant Athletic Director, Development
amanda.tomaselli@wpaog.org
Office 845.446.1542
Mobile 973.943.5190

 

 

Antonio BarbosaAntonio Barbosa
Assistant Director, Army A Club
antonio.barbosa@wpaog.org
Office 845.446.1595
Mobile 210.837.0614

 

 

Jake BertrandJake Bertrand
Assistant Director, Army A Club
jake.bertrand@wpaog.org
Office 845.446.1590
Mobile 518.944.8425

 

 

Darren SorensonDarren Sorenson
Assistant Director, Army A Club
darren.sorenson@wpaog.org
Office 845.446.1597
Mobile 248.515.6312