Update Your Profile

Stay up to date with all West Point news and stay connected with fellow grads

Update your Register Entry

Cullum Files

historical records

Class Notes

login required, available to graduates & widows

Board of Directors

- The Chairman and Vice-Chairman of the Association serve as Directors.  They each serve a two-year term beginning the first day of January following their election and may serve a maximum of two consecutive terms.

- Other Directors serve for three-year terms beginning the first day of January following their election and may serve a maximum of three consecutive terms.

- The President of the Association serves as an ex-officio, non-voting member of the Board. 

The function of the  Board of Directors is to manage the affairs of the Association.  Directors must represent all members of the Association without being partial to any particular constituency.

Chairman of the West Point Association of Graduates (To serve until 31 December 2021)

LTG Joseph E. DeFrancisco '65 USA, Retired

Vice-Chairman of the West Point Association of Graduates (To serve until 31 December 2021)

Mr. Stanley J. Shipley '73

President & CEO

Todd A. Browne '85


(To Serve Until 31 December 2021)

COL John H. Northrop '72 USA, Retired
COL Robert Patrick (Pat) Kane ’73
Mr. Scott M. Sauer '86
Mr. Charles C. Correll '89
Ms. Kate W. Shattuck '96

(To Serve Until 31 December 2022)

COL Keirn C. Brown, Jr. '69
LTG Jeffrey A. Sorenson '73 USA, Retired
LTC Clyde A. Selleck '77 USA, Retired
COL Herman E. Bulls '78 USA, Retired
Mr. Peter G. Carey '92

(To Serve Until 31 December 2023

The Honorable Robert A. McDonald '75
MG Ronald L. Johnson '76 USA, Retired
Mr. Curtis A. Harris '78
LTC Deidre P. Dixon, PhD '84 USA, Retired
LTC (Dr.) Felisa S.A. Lewis '90 USA, Retired



Chief Operating Officer & Secretary
Patrick O. Ortland 1982

Chief Financial Officer
Robert Schaffer